the funniest comedy in the world...
Cart 0
Glenn Wool - Tiny Kings of Winter (download)

Glenn Wool - Tiny Kings of Winter (download)


This product includes a compressed (.ZIP) folder containing .mp3 audio files and a .jpg image of the album art. After purchasing you will receive an email within 5 minutes with a link to your download.

Live from the Galway International Comedy Festival, it's global charmer and comedy legend Glenn Wool! The latest in a more than 30-year career, "Tiny Kings of Winter," finds the reformed hell-raiser having burned his party lifestyle to the ground and emerged from the ashes, a shimmering, happily married phoenix with two kids, a mortgage, and a family sedan. Armed with old perspectives (more than a few of them delightfully skewed), Wool takes on topics as wide-ranging as toilet paper, aquariums, COVID, royalty, pregnancy, abortion, drill sergeants, Martina Navratilova, weathered penises, and, of course, duck sex.

Wool, who has made more than 50 appearances at international comedy festivals, guested on venerable podcasts like "WTF with Marc Maron" and "The Doug Stanhope Podcast" and hosted two of his own: "Eejits of the World" with Andrew Maxwell and "Freestyle" with Frankie Boyle. He appeared on TV shows from "The Green Room" to "John Oliver Presents," "Comedian's Comedians' Comedians," and "Russel Howard's Good News Week." Now, he proudly presents his seventh album with Stand Up! Records in Minneapolis, MN.

Track Listing

  1. Fatty Fatty 2x4
  2. Bookshelf
  3. Woody and Buzz
  4. Through Government Decree
  5. The Duke of York
  6. Gender Pain Gap
  7. Took It on the Chin
  8. Press the Button
  9. The Ripper is Still at Large
  10. Wake Up the Prison, Rusty
  11. Algorithm of the Night
  12. Old Dirty Barry
  13. Even Her Wife Might Be Gay
  14. Duck 'em All

Share this Product