the funniest comedy in the world...
Cart 0
Robert Baril - TMI (download)

Robert Baril - TMI (download)


This product includes a compressed (.ZIP) folder containing .mp3 audio files and a .jpg image of the album art. After purchasing you will receive an email within 5 minutes with a link to your download.

“TMI,” the follow-up to his 2017 Stand Up! Records release “Sex and Politics,” finds Robert Baril in an unexpected position: patriarch. With equal parts incredulity, gusto, resignation, and joy, he’s traded “dating like a cop” for throwing gender reveal parties (that is, cleaning house while bemoaning doing chores to reveal a fetus’s genital configuration) and post-millennial malaise for true crime and the grandma-girlfriend life. Make no mistake, Baril will never retreat from the tough topics—God, comedy, talk radio, pro-life pizza joints—he’s just found a new frontier as he, like some Jon Stewart-inflected George Michael, becomes a (grand)father figure for the Trump Era. TMI? No, this is the exact right amount of information. We’re on a need to know basis, and you need to know: Robert Baril’s back, and he’s better than ever.

Track Listing

  1. Wisconsin
  2. Pro-Life Billboards
  3. News Junkie
  4. Voter (Issue) ID
  5. Guns in Schools
  6. Russia / Spies
  7. Tennessee
  8. Sex Doll Brothel
  9. Politics, God and Government
  10. Cops / Priests
  11. Cults
  12. Dad's Jury Duty
  13. Grandma Girlfriend
  14. Daughters and Boyfriends
  15. Gender Reveal Party
  16. Extreme Book Club
  17. John Lennon
  18. TMI

Share this Product