the funniest comedy in the world...
Cart 0
René Hicks - Let’s Roll (CD)

René Hicks - Let’s Roll (CD)

Buy on iTunes

René Hicks releases her first comedy album, here dealing with a variety of topics from America post-September-11, to issues with her family, to race relations, all with a sparkling wit that cannot be matched.

Track Listing

  1. Wild About Minnesota
  2. Politics as Unusual
  3. America Pissed Off
  4. All in the Family
  5. Unruly Kids
  6. Drug Induced
  7. Television Induced
  8. Body Language
  9. Leave My Hoo-Hoo Alone
  10. English Translation
  11. Utah - All Salt, No Pepper
  12. Sports in Black and White
  13. Mississippi Blues
  14. Nigger is Just a Word

Share this Product