the funniest comedy in the world...
Cart 0
Mike Wiebe - I Can't Die (download)

Mike Wiebe - I Can't Die (download)


This product includes a compressed (.ZIP) folder containing .mp3 audio files and a .jpg image of the album art. After purchasing you will receive an email within 5 minutes with a link to your download.

Like a smokebomb in an alarm factory, Mike Wiebe is an uncontrollable catalyst. Solo for the first time, the Riverboat Gamblers, Drakulas, and High Tension Wires front man builds anticipation like Led Zeppelin, confrontation like the Runaways, and energy like a damn hurricane. Catch the “I Can’t Die” flexi-disc, with two brand-new tracks released by Stand Up! Records in conjunction with Ryan Cownie’s comedy feature of the same name, or snag the digital download with multiple bonus tracks.

This download contains tracks from all of Mike Wiebe's flexi-disc releases ("I Cant Die," "The Scary Stuff" & "Worried About Me") plus bonus instrumental mixes. Think of it as a maxi-EP. 

Track Listing

  1. I Can't Die
  2. Misspent Youth
  3. I Can't Die (Instrumental)
  4. The Scary Stuff
  5. The Scary Stuff (Instrumental)
  6. Worried About Me
  7. Worried About Me (Instrumental) 

Share this Product