the funniest comedy in the world...
Cart 0
Jay Chanoine - The Texas Chanoinsesaw Massacre (download)

Jay Chanoine - The Texas Chanoinsesaw Massacre (download)


Buy on iTunes

This product includes a compressed (.ZIP) folder containing .mp3 audio files and a .jpg image of the album art. After purchasing you will receive an email within 5 minutes with a link to your download.

“Texas Chanoinesaw Massacre” finds Altercation Punk Comedy Tour veteran Jay Chanoine drinking the hater-ade. He’s simply spent too much time on the far side of the dialectic: the GED “Beast” to his wife’s PhD-holding Belle. That’s right, it’s a tale as old as time: He’s taking Yankee Candle to task, he’s arming you with good reasons to do bad things, and he’s smuggling drugs and weapons into your Ace of Base safe place.

Recorded live at the appropriately named Kick Butt Coffee in Austin, TX, Chanoine’s second live album is bananagrams, home-skillet. We can’t think of a better way to welcome Jay Chanoine to Stand Up! Records than ordering up some incredible cover art and letting your next favorite comic destroy the stage.

Track Listing

  1. Bam! You're Pregnant!
  2. The Social Deathwork
  3. Plascented Candles and Vomit Porn
  4. S.Triple-D.U.
  5. Beauty and the Beast
  6. 30 is the Same Old 30
  7. Please Build a Dunkin' Donuts in Austin, TX
  8. The Roller Rink Story
  9. A Bible Story About Genital Mutilation
  10. Double Team Dirt Party
  11. Hater
  12. Weird Al Yankonvic

Share this Product