the funniest comedy in the world...
Cart 0
Adam Newman - Killed (download)

Adam Newman - Killed (download)


Buy on iTunes

This product includes a compressed (.ZIP) folder containing .mp3 audio files and a .jpg image of the album art. After purchasing you will receive an email within 5 minutes with a link to your download.

Adam Newman’s “Killed,” bigger and better: It’s vinyl. It’s limited edition. Its cover was designed by Dan Meth of The Meth Minute. Why’d we go to all this trouble? Because, really? How many times do you find, in but one man, an ethnomusicologist who has dedicated his life to the geographic variations of “the diarrhea song,” a mathematician who can demonstrate the dark truths of the Jetsons and the only two ways in which more girls can receive dick pics than guys admit to sending, and an anthropologist who reveals father-son bonding through Twenty Questions of Jizz? That kinda comedy is as rare and bracing as a rectal Heimlich! Stand Up! Records is proud to celebrate the Year of the Scroto-Photo with Adam Newman. He’s killed once, and he’ll do it again. 

Track Listing

  1. Five Star Evening
  2. Butt Poop
  3. Photos of Jesus
  4. No Big Whoop
  5. Sometimes in Order to Appreciate Life You Have to Stare Death in the Face
  6. Specifically For Horses
  7. Door Knob
  8. Killed
  9. Dark Jetsons
  10. Fenway is Closed
  11. What a Trooper
download version has four bonus tracks not on the vinyl edition
  1. Talking into a Muppet's Dick (Bonus Track)
  2. Let Me See That Front (Bonus Track)
  3. Velvet Bat Fuzz (Bonus Track)
  4. Eleven Minutes of Diarrhea (Bonus Track)

Share this Product